skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 11
W
Creekview Grizzles
Home
FINAL
Fri Aug 18
W
Woodstock Wolverines
Home
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
Pace Academy Knights
FINAL
Fri Sep 1 -
BYE
10:30 AM EDT
Fri Sep 8
L
Hillgrove Hawks
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Dacula Falcons
Home
FINAL
Fri Sep 22 -
Newnan Cougars
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 29 -
BYE
10:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 6 -
Milton Eagles
Home
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 13 -
Forsyth Central Bulldogs
Home
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 20 -
Lambert
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 27 -
North Forsyth
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 3 -
South Forsyth
Home
7:30 PM EDT